Just $1/Minute Intro Offer

We Charge 60% LESS than our competitors!

All Psychics tested before hire.

Horoscope Basics- Planet focus part 3 & Zodiac Signs

HoroscopeHoroscope charts contain planets inside the orbit of the Earth, Venus and Mercury, are very misunderstood in modern astrology. Both are beyond any physical depiction.

Venus, or compassion: Inside Earth. Compassion. Infinite response and attention. Cherishing. How we respond to life. How we find ourselves in response to life. Love, in the sense of responding or attending to.

Mercury, or light: Messenger truth. First out from the Sun. The light of knowing or seeing in our eyes. Communication itself. Essence of communication.

Sun, or system: The Sun is not a planet. The description for the Earth given above is the traditional meaning for the Sun. The true Sun is the whole solar system.

The Horoscope Signs of the Zodiac

Aries. The Ram. Spring. The pioneer, adventurer. Courage, daring, boldness. The fountainhead or source. The word of Logos. Impulse, energetic, start, beginning, manifestation.

Taurus. The Bull. The universe’s response, reaction to the new impulse at Aries. Aries draws forth in Taurus a body or environment to match the impulse. Every new thought or impulse draws forth a response from the universe. Taurus is the body that comes forth. It is all kinds of having, fielding, response. The field. The ear. Taurus is the steady, deliberate, determined response of life to new ideas, impulses, and so on — possessing them, embodying them.

Gemini: The Twins. The endless search for experience, substance, and limits. Always in motion, communicating, inquiring, investigating, exploring. “Getting to know you, getting to know all about you.” Nervous, versatile, inventive, curious, linking, reasoning, making connections.

Cancer: The Crab. The experience, vehicle, or body itself. The house and home — The Chariot. The experience as in feeling, living, and sensing life. Protective, domestic, sympathetic.

Leo: The Lion. Self-awareness, ownership, pride. Discovery. Emotion (emote: to move out from, migrate), expression. Acting, creative, children, sports. Fullness, power, pride of ownership. I have lived, I live! Regal.

Virgo: The Virgin. Concern, care for. Conservation of life. Salvage, harvesting, repair, maintenance. The drive to conserve and maintain life — salvage, salvation. Attention to details, repair, craftsmanship. Busy, concerned, careful. Worrying. Practical, analytical, discriminating.

Libra. The Scale. Marriage and union. (Yoga: to join, or yoke.) Marriage is the most common form of yoga. Unconditional acceptance or response. Diplomatic. Compassionate, attentive.

Scorpio. The Scorpion. Purgatory, the furnace, phoenix. The adjustments of marriage or union. Responsibility. Removing excess, purification. Reduction of personality to essentials. Intense, penetrating, elimination, metamorphosis, genuine.

Sagittarius. The Archer. What remains after the furnace of Scorpio. The remains, relics, embers. That which cannot be further reduced. Thus the truth, religion, philosophy. Enthusiastic, profound, generous, frank. Projection.

Capricorn: The Goat. The purified essence bursts into light. Clairvoyance, clear-seeing. Practical vision. Unemotional. Sober, orderly, control.

Aquarius: The Water Bearer. Carrying the spiritual light of Capricorn into actuality. “For spirit must be made to matter.” The resolve to implement our clearest vision. The will to do it. Impersonal, willing to work with anyone and any vehicle, thus, group or team work. Aspiring, unconventional, humane associations.

Pisces. The Fishes. Intuitive. Accepting, understanding, willing to sacrifice. Accepting what is for the sake of what could be made of it.

All Horoscopes contain more than just the sun sign.